top of page
Padded cell background image



- Compose and Destroy single Released electronically

- Compose and Destroy Lyric video released on Youtube

- Isaac single video was released on Youtube

- New single Isaac played on Hard Rock Hell Radio

- Isaac single is released electronically

- Compose and Destroy single played on Hard Rock Hell Radio

- Isaac single played on The Autopsy Report Radio Show

- Isaac single hits 200 plays

- Online interview completed for IndiePulse music

- Compose and Destroy single reviewed by

- EP 'The First Cut' Previewed on Hard Rock Hell Radio

- EP 'The First Cut' Played on the Internet radio station, Metallicave

- EP 'The First Cut' was Completed and submitted to stores.
- Full interview and EP play on Hard Rock Hell Radio
- EP Played the Jacqui Raven Show

- EP showcased on

- EP showcased on

- Writing, Rehearsal and Gig preparation.

- No Laughing Matter Music video released on Youtube.

- Played Retribution Alive at The Dev, Camden.

- Played Metal 2 The Masses competition at Nabucca, Camden.

- Signed with Unearthed Music Management.


-Released 'Wake Up The World' Lyric Music video

-Main support for hardcore legends Tyrants on tour

-Played with Harbinger, Distant, and Starved at the Hairy Dog, Derby

-Played the trifecta tour (Blacklist, Thrasherwolf, Hellfected, and Imperium) at The Fighting Cocks

-Played with Beyond Grace at the Fighting cocks

-Played with Hounds at the Chameleon Bar in Nottingham

-Played at the Music rooms, Ipswich with Foetal Juice, Virgin Witch, Minced, KillerKorp, Cranial Separation

-Played at the Bassment, Chelmsford with KillerKorp, Virgin Witch, Secreum

-Played with Suffer and Closed Casket at Satan's Hollow, Manchester

-Started Worship the Metal Playlist and Podcast

-Played Coalville Metal Invasion, by Unearthed Music at The Victoria Bikes Pub, Coalville

-Four day tour. New Cross inn, London. Chameleon Club, Nottingham. The Twisted Tongue, Whitehaven, The Sanctuary, Bolton

-Played Coalville Xmas Invasion, Coalville

-Halloween Tour, Co-headline with From Her Ashes, The Hairy Dog, Derby. The Sanctuary, Burnley, West Street Live, Sheffield.

-Supported To Obey A Tyrant, Spectral Darkwave, The Hive, Rotherham.

- Supported fetus Destruction, Mardhau and Spectral Darkwave at Here we aren't Studios, Peterborough.

-Released 'Army Of The Free' Charity single for Special effect with collab from Dan (Thrasherwolf) and Ben (Imperium)


-Support for Secreum EP release show with Detoxen at the Dev, Camden

-Released 'The Sacrifice' Single and music video

-Supported Secreum at The Hive, Rotherham with Nomadus

-Co-headlined with Evil Felony at The Grid, Boston

-Co-headline tour with Evisarize, The Old Bus Depot, Nottingham (support from Doomsday Sun and Negatory Effect). The Sanctuary, Burnley. The Dev, Camden.
-Played with Shreds, Voidlurker and Fetus Destruction at Centrala, Birmingham

-Played Camden Rocks 2023 at the Fiddlers Elbow

-Supported From Her Ashes with Atarka at The Metal Monocle, Leicester

-Supported King Abyss with Ditch The Demon at The Carisle, Hastings

-Supported Existentialist with Sacrificial Slabs at The Cart & Horses, London

-Headlined AMPED at The Eagle in Manchester for the S,P.A.R.K.L.E Trans memorial fund raiser. 

(WTS are the first metal band to ever play in the historic Gay Village in Manchester!) 

-Supported Collapse The Sky with Atarka and Recall the Remains at The fighting Cocks, Kingston

-Supported Enquire Within with Empire Warning at The Black Heart, Camden

-Supported Imperium with Swearwolves at The fighting Cocks, Kingston

-Opened No Saviours Festival with Black Coast headlining at The Alma Inn, Bolton

-Supported Overthrow with Born To Be Mourned at The Trinity Bar, Harrow

-Played on the line-up at Tuckstock by Rock The Foundry at The Tap'n'Tumbler, Nottingham

-Main LMC support  on the Saturday of Coalition Fest with Collapse The Sky and Red Method headlining at New Cross Inn, London

-Supported Necrotted and Osiah at The Hairy Dog, Derby


bottom of page